You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Geek Podcast Episode #12 - Netflix Mondays! Bright, Riverdale, and Altered Carbon!

in #dsound6 years ago

The movie wasn't the worst thing I have ever seen but its not exactly anything I would watch again either.

I have trouble respecting anything Netflix releases though. It's not that they never make anything good but they don't seem to have much in the way of quality control either. I really want to like what they produce because I like their model (being able to watch stuff at home is great for a misanthrope like myself) but they haven't done anything I can get excited about.

This was a good post. Upvoted and Followed

Sort:  

Hey thanks for the comment! Yeah, their original movies haven't been mind blowing or anything so far. But I do like some of their series like Daredevil. I'm sure they have gems in there somewhere but will have to continue looking.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56