You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Engine Express Episode 7

in #dsound7 years ago

Love this! So glad you included your wife and her thank you to the Steemit world!! :) That's awesome! Glad her class is going to benefit from wonderful steemians! Sounds like some great posts I need to check out that I missed recently!

Sort:  

Yes! I plan on sharing more about the projects once the posts pay out and we receive the materials. I'm glad she was able to say thanks and tell the stories from her classroom. We're looking forward to seeing their reactions to the stools since they don't know they're getting them.

Thanks for checking out the posts I featured in the podcast. I'm sure these users really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44