You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Experienced Episode 10

in #dsound6 years ago

What an amazing interview, loved your voice. Felt welcome from the first moment. I have listened to quite some of your podcasts and what I love most is to listen to true life stories and most authentic guests. Nothing is more interesting than life itself.

Thank you so much for your work, I really enjoy it very much!!!!

Sort:  

Hey there @anutu, I really appreciate you stopping by to listen and comment. I'm glad you've enjoyed my podcasts. It's been one of my most rewarding projects for sure. I'm hoping to continue the project for many more episodes, so I hope you'll subscribe!

Good Evening @ethandsmith, unfortunately I have no podcast service installed, I always download here and listen from my computer. Sometimes, if possible, I listen at youtube (subscribed already). Sadly our internet connection here is very unreliable, I live on a tiny island :) when we have no sunshine we usually have no internet :)

Did you read my writings about the search for my family? (A Guy and a Lipstick Series)

Have a most beautiful evening!!!

Then I'm even more honored that you take the time to listen. Thanks for subscribing on YouTube. I plan to continue posting each episode there, as I've found that it's easier for some people to listen. Thanks for letting me know! I'll certainly take a look at your writings!

Thank you so much for posting each episode, that makes it much more easier! Have a most beautiful Friday coming up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69