You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antminer - Space Elevator ( Entry for Beat Battle League - Dsound )

in #dsound6 years ago

Thank you so much guys for awesome comments ;) I see you really put work into reviewing track so I guess you are interested into little feedback contest. Here is the link:


https://steemit.com/smlchallenge/@inthenow/sml-feedback-contest-round-three-starts-now


I am sure you could win with your feedbacks ;) Hvala momci

Sort:  

I showed it to Miki Brusly (our music producer and the one who writes these wonderful reviews) and he will join in :) I found another great initiative tonight, you might be interested so here is the link for that one.

Great to hear that. Looking forward ;)

Will check that out for sure. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56