You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busking by Ed Privat

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Ed, sorry for not stopping by for awhile.

I LOVE Busking. It has a hustle yet carefree vibe to it. It's the kind of upbeat song I like to leave looping in the background as I work.

Do you have an aff link for MusicCoin? I've been meaning to join. Was looking for join link from your page there but may have missed it. Would prefer to join from your aff so you get the credit.

Sort:  

Hey there @angelacs, that's so nice of you :)
https://musicoin.org/accept/MUSICe3d55db1cacdee2ce26c328e

Have you checked "Choon" and " Bittunes"?

No, Ed, I haven't. May have heard of Choon but not really ringing any bells. ;)

Plz give me your links for those too whenever you have the time... no rush.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42