Sort:  

This is quite nice.
The drums mesh well with the guitars and piano loop in the background is very relaxing.
I like this. It is different to what I normally listen to but the only thing that brings it down is the song's clashing styles.

On one hand, the piano, drums and the first guitar are quite relaxing but on the other, the Metal guitar that comes in around 42 seconds in ruins that vibe.

Overall, it gets a solid 7/10 for me

Thank you for your comment and audition. Yes, the guitar parts were a bit tough, it was an experiment for me, next time it will be better) Thanks again for such a high rating😎

Thank you alexworld! You've just received an upvote of 80% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45