You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perfect by Ed Privat

in #dsound7 years ago

its a my favourite one..dear..i.just love your song...you are a great..i love..light song....you are so so so good.. and..tell me..whats about your child, wife and childs grandmother???they all are well..???

Sort:  

Hey @afrinsultana how are you ! Yes I try to do one song with the guitar as often as I can it's nice and different you see I listen to your advice! The family is ok my daughter is sick so granny is takin gcare of her

oh..so.sad..dont worry..she.well.very soon..please text me..page..when.you get time..

Oh you mean Facebook? I am not really on Facebook often , I am full on steemit now

ok.no problem..i need.some.help..about steemit.its ok..no.problem..i ask.someone.else..ok..dear..do your.work..i wait for.your.next.song..thank.you so much..for reply my comment..

I have answered your question about Voting power on Facebook have a good day !

yeah..thanks for your..help..and sorry for.disturbing..bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26