A.D.A.M - Faraway (Original Song)

in #dsound6 years ago


Very recently, @soundlegion mentioned that the S.A.M.C Volume 5 was open for submission, and this pushed me to make this new tune. It's titled *Faraway*, and its a song about uncontrollable feelings and wild desires towards a beautiful creature of God, a woman, expressed in a very danceable song with sleek lyrics and a soothing voice to match.

It will officially be out on other platforms on my birthday, which happens to be on the 19th of June, Tuesday, but I have chosen to drop it here first for your listening pleasure.

I hope you enjoy it. Please drop your thoughts.

Lyrics

She gat me from the words of her whisper

She found a way to make me believe her

Damn it when I see her can't resist her
Shurdy got me spitting like I'm twister
Me love her nor wan play her
Carve a good guy from a player

Girl you know, girl you know,
You gat me daydreaming bout you
Girl you know, girl you know

Girl you know, girl you know
You gat me tripping tripping
From ur head to the toe, head to toe

Come take me far away 4x

She keep man in her jailer
Body moving like a trailer

She got eyes of a goddess
Classy curvy body and she honest
Kind of girl ya proud of all her prowess
Take to mama ah

Girl you know, girl you know,
You gat me daydreaming bout you
Girl you know, girl you know

Girl you know, girl you know
You gat me tripping tripping
From the head to the toe, head to toe

Come take me far away 4x

Don't get it twisted baby
I want to get you in my bed
Did I just say that, sorry
I gat you running through my head

Don't get it twisted baby
I want to run hands through ur hair
Pls keep your arms around me
I gat you running through my head

Come take me far away (repetitive till the end with echo's of my love on the background)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Amazing sound bro!!

wavy

We may hit you up soon for a collaboration.

Id be very happy to work with you.

Congratulations @adamzi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83