You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Where Will We Go" Beat Battle League S2:R10 ~ Festival Music

in #dsound6 years ago

Dope beat!...and don't focus on 1 genre, do it all! Make a country opera disco yoddle skat track if you want. Every song inspires another song. So what are you using to make beats with?

Sort:  

Hahahaha I actually really want to make a skat track.
I use FL Studio, 9 to be exact.
I have legally owned it since 6 was the latest version, so I have 10 through 12 and use them from time to time for some of their plugins that don't work in 9.
However they changed the interface and a few features in 10 and I just feel most comfortable in 9 so I still use it 99% of the time.
How about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36