You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping the Vampires At Bay - PLUS, DTUBE YOUR NATURAL MEDICINE TO WIN 10 SBD OF STEEM BASIC INCOME!!!

in #dsnapplus5 years ago (edited)

I've grown garlic for a few years, but this is the first year I've had scapes on them. At one point I used to wonder what everyone was on about when they talked about removing the scapes to get the garlic putting more energy into the bulbs. This year I've discovered the joys of having an extra harvest from them!

Sort:  

Yeah that's awesome!!!! It's cool that the bit we need to take off to give them more energy is actually something we can eat too. Pickling them was a revelation for me!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74