Steemit's First Drunk Makeup Tutorial!

in #drunksteemit8 years ago (edited)

Come explore the wonderful world of whiskey and eyeliner. I'll show you how to smear your inner beauty on your outsides!

Got a Hot Date tonight? Pour a glass or 5 and get ready with me!

Sort:  

Thank you Sweetie! I'm glad you liked it as I destroy my liver and my dignity!

I will be following this guide, I've been scouring the internets for such a thinkk..thank you and NAMASTEEEEYYYYY

;) (wink)
..
Wait, I meant for this comment to say, c'mon, now that's just disturbing

I want a drunk toenail painting video from you, barefoot boy! That is my challenge!

Did I hear Foamy (the squirrel)?

The little white fluffs in the background are Andre and Emily. No squirrels!

"I like to put some up here.... because that's what the makeup tutorials say". Lmao. Upvoted. <3

Isn't that so true though sometimes!

This is wonderful. We need more drunken tutorials!

I challenge you to a drunken art tutorial!

You are a funny drunk, I love it!

Thanks, I'm glad it brought a smile to your grumpy face.

I've stopped everything I'm currently doing to pour some Jameson and drink with you!

THIS IS AMAZING!!!!!! LOL You are sooo funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50