You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 70 STEEM giveaway results and... my first drunk post. LOL

in #drunkpost8 years ago

Woohoo! This is such an awesome addition to a spectacular start to my year! It used to be that I never win contests, now I'm on a bit of a roll. (I hope I didn't greet it prematurely and lose all the luck :S ) Thank you for this, @merej99! You put me in for the heck of it, and I won it by a fluke haha!

I will not let this generosity go to waste, and I'll make it a point to do something awesome for a random stranger in need every day for a whole week as an IRL #payitforward of sorts. It's going to be a crazy couple of days, but I hope to document it and put it up as a post, but I can't make any promises regarding the post. I do intend to keep the #payitforward promise though, documented or not :D

Sort:  

Let's continue the win streak for... ever! (or at least the end of the year :D )

Continue, we shall!

I'm just getting home from work. I am so glad to see that Lady Luck is in your corner. May those blessings keep coming! As for the STEEM - it is to do what you please. The #payitforward initiatives are GREAT but*** take care of yourself too*** - maybe a power up boost or just convert it to a tiny bit of fiat because you can. LOL
I try to be all-inclusive in these kinds of giveaways. If you were a whale I still would have transferred it because it's fun. Anyway - congratulations, love. :)

I'll power it up in the near future and just convert my luck to real-world actions :) I can't wait to see who I'm going to help today! Just because of the randomizer, I've decided to exclusively turn my attention to random strangers. Would definitely be weird to someone eventually haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65