Drunk As ****steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drunk8 years ago

I Got drunk tonight. I cant reply 2 anyone. fix steemit damnit! ima go to sleep, if I post it not going to make shit anyways. thank to all my subs, you kick ass and tomorrow il prolly post more.
so yreAH im drunk and fuck u! how dare you talk to me likrer that. ill do wgjhatever damnit. if I was a broad I would just show some tittie and get rich. but im nort so now im pore an hated cause im a guye! fuck you! ima go piss now n slweeep. Fuck you for ummm dsomethng. ima go vote for Hillary now. I think ima punch somethinggg b4 I sleep.

Ohh I made something I waz gona post on other account but cant do nothing. here . :P

yeah fuqall ima go puke then die.

100%STebebeeem bIUTch

Sort:  

Ha! Rough night just when all the fun was going down!

looks like the fun already went down.

xD
It was fun. I played it up with my typing a bunch. xD

Funny guye! If you wrote it vertically it would be the best poem that I read on Steemit in weeks ;) In fact-fuck it! I'll do it for you.

So drunk tonight,
I just can't speak.
Fix Steemit! Dammit!
I'm a gonna go to sleep!

If I post right now,
It won't mean shit anyway
But go kick ass my subs:
Tomorrow's another day!

I'm as drunk as fuck!
What did you say to me?
Huh!
If I was a broad
I'd be rich postin' titty!

But I'm a poor and hated guy.
(I gotta piss before I sleep),
So fuck you for whatever!
I'ma die in a puking heap.

(Sorry there wasn't room for Hilary!)

omg that is so awesome! :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53