You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUTURE token airdrop and official blackpaper, do not miss your free gifts!

in #drugwars5 years ago

As we have stated in our posts, you will be able to choose between getting paid in steem, Future or both. We are giving you more options now. For more information, I kindly ask that you read our post about it here

Sort:  

Allowing Steemians to choose Future tokens OR Steem on @drugwars encourages me to support @futureshock again @zen-art but I hope that this is not simply a delay before leaving Steem.

As long as @futureshock keeps the Dapps launched on the Steem Blockchain on the Steem Blockchain I see no reason to get upset about you guys ALSO using other Blockchains.

But I hope you agree that what @dlive did was horrible @hightouch @fundition. Please do NOT do the same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50