You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jobs, heist, and more...

in #drugwars5 years ago

"if you attack those who are equal or stronger" What does it mean? The same lvl? The same army strength? Or maybe the same production? What with attacking drugdealers without an army? I should attack them without an army so not to lose honor?

Sort:  

Awww, so many questions. I love it when we get our players all up and interested. Details are coming soon, for now, all I can say is that it will be a fair system that will encourage you to attack someone who "of the same strenght" as you. What I mean with that word "strength" will have to remain a mystery for a while longer. Good questions and your interest in this matter should be rewarded. I will call my pet bot to give you a DWD token, just be careful. You never know if he will be naughty or nice so take his words with some humor and enjoy your token :)

!DWD

"You have all that it takes.

Here is 1 DWD token for you.

"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75