You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drugwars is over

in #drugwars4 years ago

Sorry to say, but this games is become quite boring. Unless you add some sort of a more "active", skill-developing feature (such as the cards which you actively play and upgrade in Splinterlands) I am afraid that more players will simply lose interest over time (including myself). I hope you will take this as the constructive criticism it is intended. My original goal was to support your game as a way to support the Steem blockchain, but as Steem is now essentially finished, AND you have made no attempt to migrate to Hive, my goal now will be to pay LESS of my limited attention to this game, and withdraw as much of my ongoing DWD income as possible until the game fades out. Sorry to say this, but this is how I feel. This #DrugWars game just simply doesn't have the "mojo" and/or "admin professionalism" that #Splinterlands has, and I have limited time/energy to invest, so need to invest in those dapps which provide a justifiable ROI...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56