[드럭워즈]한동안 이게임이 피드를 장악할거 같습니다!!

in #drugwars6 years ago (edited)

한동안 이게임이 피드를 장악할거 같습니다!!
하루3번 0.25에 해당하는 보팅을 해준다고 합니다!!
짱짱맨 수정 하먄 보팅 오는지 확인을 해봐야겠습니더!
줄거운 저녁 되세요❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @sweetpapa ! Your fight received an upvote of 1% from the King Dealer as incentive for your activity and as a gratitude for your support to the game.
Want to know more about DrugWars.io?

Join us now!


Join our discord!


짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

보팅 대애박~
낮에 진짜 피드가 다 이거였어 ㅋㅋㅋ

그러니까 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 미미스타님도 하는척이라도 하자

하루 3번 0.25 라니.... 대박 ㅎㅎㅎ
사람들이 피드에 지겨워하겠는데요. 저도 나름 이거에 요즘 미쳐(?) 살아서 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

이거 근데 수수료가 35퍼센트나 되네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

으잉? 35프로를 드러워가 먹는다고요?

헐... 진짜군요. 이건 어느 어플에서 볼 수 있나요?

비지에서 보면 보입니다 ㅎㅎ

Hi @sweetpapa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.383 which ranks you at #7426 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 20 places in the last three days (old rank 7446).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 182 contributions, your post is ranked at #97.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76