You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drugwars Is Taking Over STEEM And State Of The Đapps - Already Ranking #5 in Just Three Days Since Release

in #drugwars5 years ago

Aye, I absolutely love the vision that opens up through this game, truly a leap forward, as I have also written about.
About the only problem I see is that I could not find it in my heart to attack anyone. ahahahahaha. Saw you on the list of players but I'm like: No way am I gonna bring pain to that man, he's part of my gang how could I? <3

Sort:  

Yea, especially cuz they aren't (ab)using the reward pool to provide rewards. That's one aspect I really like about the game. Seems like the whole block is buzzing about it. Everyone trying to get refs as they already blew through their liquid STEEM :D

Aaa how nice of you not to steal my dope! We should make a clan when that option gets released!

Totally brother!

So it seems they are moving forward, first talk of gangs and cartels and such.
Can you think of a good name? It would be an honor to found something with ya runi <3
I get it, it's still a gangster game. But maybe we can opt for something awareness spreading, involving hallucinogens, psychedelics or something. Just a thought of course. Will drop some suggestions as I think of them. Will comment them under here in a reply

Much love dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63