You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fight system, prestige & lottery

in #drugwars5 years ago

Gang Gang


Executioners [X]

is now taking applications and recruiting!

Executioners [X]
BossCurrently, I am the boss and only member, but the HQ is level 8 already and the buildings are in the range of 4-7, nothing less than 4. I created the gang less than a week ago. That should tell you how much progress I've made with it. ;)
ResourcesI will be pumping resources into the gang by the shit ton as I acquire them as well, so the expansion will continue at an accelerated rate.
RSS Req.You will be required to at least put forth a small amount of resources each week, as it is only fair you contribute too. ;P (20,000 or so. Nothing crazy.)
FightingYou must also not be a pussy. We are going to be at war with many gangs most likely as times goes on. This is most simply for the fact that I attack without prejudice in the game. I test the waters with attacks, not spying like a little bitch. I am willing to lose all my troops to execute my target, if need be. I will buy a whole new army afterwards. :) I do not fear any player and neither should you. If you know how to play the game properly and how to strategize/utilize all of your resources, it should be pointless for them to even try anyhow. ;)
RecruitmentAnyone is welcome. I want to see the small players grow just as much as the older ones! You will probably honestly grow faster being with the gang anyhow. Your production will be boosted and I will provide you with support when it comes to resources and such.
Sort:  

Good luck with your gang! If you're interested, we can make a post about it and present it to other players. Contact me on discord ;)

Since I am looking to "test the waters" with the gang feature I would be willing to TRY your gang, since you seem to be open to new recruits, and I have send a handful of applications to some of the other gangs WITHOUT response. So if you are willing to let me "try" your gang, without any hard feelings if I decide to exit (diplomatically) if EITHER it is not the right gang for me, OR if I simply don't have the time/energy to "keep pace" then that would work for me. Last month I made the excellent decision to join a SteemMonsters guild, and am already a "senior member". So I THINK the experience with the "guild" has given me some preparatory experience for the "gangs" - which has been a concept I have not been able to get my head around yet.

I will try to find your gang on the "gangs" page, and send a request to join. Feel free to also reply here.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69