Are futures coins becoming expensive?

in #drugwars5 years ago

Dear steem-bountiers

3 days ago i made a request to buy 10000 futures with byteball bot at quickly suggested price of 180,010,000 bytes, but as you can see from post image, coins are still holded in smart wallet waiting for someone bring it

Anyone is interested to take this chance?

Anyone know why this time the byteball bot doesn't work properly?
Normally quickly buy price never let me wait so long.....

In case nobody is interest to sell those coins, someone know how to remove the amount from smart wallet to be again in main wallet?

Of course i will set a bounty to whom will be solving my issue.

I always support my beloved community of @steem-bounty.

Join the Club!
We have built a new service that will help you get upvotes using your own SteemPower.

Check out how it works and sign up here: https://steem-bounty.com/services/vote-club

Put a bounty on it

Make money and win bounties or Increase engagement using bounties:
www.steem-bounty.com

Please vote for our Witness

Thank you very much for your attention and we hope you will vote for steem-bounty as witness!

In order to do so you can go to:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

And enter the "steem-bounty" account into the text field and click vote.

Or use steem-connect to vote directly for @steem-bounty as Steem witness!

Sort:  

@intellihandling has set 3.100 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Greetings, friend @intellihandling.

I have a hypothesis about it:
As we know these are future values.
So I think you acquired those 180,010,000 bytes in the future. Therefore you will not be able to mobilize them until the period is completed.

The other 440,207,125 that you have will be able to mobilize them when the year is completed from the moment you started using Byteball.

I hope I could help.

All best, Piotr.

Dear Piotr, everything ok with your wife and dog? They came safely to Poland?
Regarding the post matter, i managed to solve the problem, future are the coins from drugwars play dapp....:))

Dear @intellihandling

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your comment. Somehow I missed your reply and I only had a chance to read it now.

Dear Piotr, everything ok with your wife and dog? They came safely to Poland?

We're all safe and sound :) thanks for asking buddy

Cheers :)
Piotr

I have no clue the history or value FUTURE coins hold but your post did remind me that I should check my drugwars account.

I've personally adapted the method of click on some upgrades few times a day and wait for better adoption of the game. I don't have much to loose. If everything goes well I'll have few $$$ in few years before the game is forgotten. The only game I'm really trusting these days is Splinterlands (STEEM Monsters)

I have 1500 futures to sell, please check it in byteball wallet

Done!! :)))

Unfortunately, I can't help you, because I don´t understand anything about byteball, even though I hold some because of their airdrop.

Hi @intellihandling

Thanks for the information, that question or I did it several days ago. since I need to format my cell phone for not having space and I am waiting for the next payment that they have to do for me next June.

Greetings from Venezuela

Greetings @lanzjoseg.
You can backup your wallet and install it on any other device.
The software has that option.

I think no one is intersted in selling this coin. You can hold this coin for the better price.

There's definitely a problem with the boat. They'il have to fix him.

Not to versed with that platform, could be that there are no buyers who want to purchase the coins? Do you know if you have your cell order placed at a point beneath the current asking price?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56