You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are futures coins becoming expensive?

in #drugwars5 years ago

Greetings, friend @intellihandling.

I have a hypothesis about it:
As we know these are future values.
So I think you acquired those 180,010,000 bytes in the future. Therefore you will not be able to mobilize them until the period is completed.

The other 440,207,125 that you have will be able to mobilize them when the year is completed from the moment you started using Byteball.

I hope I could help.

All best, Piotr.

Sort:  

Dear Piotr, everything ok with your wife and dog? They came safely to Poland?
Regarding the post matter, i managed to solve the problem, future are the coins from drugwars play dapp....:))

Dear @intellihandling

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your comment. Somehow I missed your reply and I only had a chance to read it now.

Dear Piotr, everything ok with your wife and dog? They came safely to Poland?

We're all safe and sound :) thanks for asking buddy

Cheers :)
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54