You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drugwars update - battles are back on the weekend

in #drugwars5 years ago

I am only in this game getting the free updates and the small payment each day. I am not a gamer, will probably never play and really have no idea what I am doing over there. I have not ever played any online game before. I'm an old lady accountant and games are not my interest.

But do you know if this is true? Someone told me that when the battles come back, you will not be able to login if you are weak like in the case of my account. If you do login, other people will immediately steal whatever you have in there.

If this is true - would I just stay out and just keep getting the small wallets transfers forever?

Sort:  

Here I would suggest you to upgrade the safes on each resource. The last building in each resource. By this you can assure that you can build up step by step.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am doing that. I have all of those upgraded once so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43