Drugwars update - battles are back on the weekend

in #drugwars5 years ago


image.png


Hello,

did you see the update to drugwars ?

The battles are coming again on the weekend. You can read everything in detail on the @drugwars account.

I think that the developers really make an effort and that it goes in the right direction. I had the chance to meet the @hightouch twice and can only say that he is a super dedicated guy that brings a lot of passion in what he does.

There were many who call the game Ponzi, which is far from the truth. The game continues to work, even though nobody would pay for the upgrades anymore. You can play the game for free, it takes a bit longer and you have almost no profit.

Unlike others, this is not a Pay2win game. You can call it Pay2tomakemoney or Paynot2getbored2death.

Have you already tried it? Below is my reff link. If you have questions, I am at your disposal.



Hallo,

habt ihr den Update zum drugwars gesehen?

Die Kämpfe kommen wieder und zwar am Wochenende. Ihr könnt alles auf dem @drugwars Konto im Detail lesen.

Ich finde das die Entwickler sich wirklich Mühe geben und das es in die richtige Richtung geht. Ich hatte die Chance zweimal den @hightouch zu treffen und kann nur sagen das er ein super engagierter Typ ist das sehr viel Leidenschaft mit sich bringt.

Es gab viele die das Spiel als Ponzi bezeichnen, was weit entfernt ist von der Wahrheit. Das Spiel funktioniert auch weiterhin, auch wenn niemand mehr für die Upgrades zahlen würde. Man kann ruhig das Spiel ohne Bezahlung spielen, dauert halt etwas länger und man hat fast kein Gewinn.

Im Gegensatz zu andere, dieses ist kein Pay2win Spiel. Man kann es als Pay2tomakemoney oder Paynot2getbored2death bezeichnen.

Habt ihr es schon probiert? Unten gibt es meinen Reff-Link. Wenn ihr Fragen habt, stehe ich euch gerne zur Verfügung.




If you want to play, you can register here


discord.gif

Sort:  

I think I like the changes. I suspect the funding changes and the battles returning will separate those that expect an roi from those that just want to dominate :)

I don't want to dominate the whole game. Just my little part and what is right next to me....

I like them also. I did recover my investment and now I just build up the account in a healthy way.

Still don't have an army build up. Which I will need to do from Thursday on.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am only in this game getting the free updates and the small payment each day. I am not a gamer, will probably never play and really have no idea what I am doing over there. I have not ever played any online game before. I'm an old lady accountant and games are not my interest.

But do you know if this is true? Someone told me that when the battles come back, you will not be able to login if you are weak like in the case of my account. If you do login, other people will immediately steal whatever you have in there.

If this is true - would I just stay out and just keep getting the small wallets transfers forever?

Here I would suggest you to upgrade the safes on each resource. The last building in each resource. By this you can assure that you can build up step by step.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am doing that. I have all of those upgraded once so far.

Thank you for joining the early access party of Drugwars. Your involvement in the game development is primary for its success which is why we wanted to upvote your post to show our gratitude. Keep on reporting bugs, reviewing, giving feedback and suggestions, that’s how the Drugwars Empire can grow with and for its players.
See you on Drugwars as a friend or an enemy…

Hi, @alexvan!

You just got a 1.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @alexvan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.369 which ranks you at #195 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 220 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43