Drug Wars: Taking Over the Game Ep 6

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

takingoverthegame.jpg

Wow! This place is beautiful! I can tell the difference between the air out here and the city air.

I'm glad you like it Love. Now that we have this vineyard, we have a reason to get out of the city more often.

So how much is this adding to our alcohol production?

Altogether we're pushing out 23,324 per day.

That's really good Honey. We've come a long way from that small distillery.

True, but we still have a long way to go.

Always the ambition one, aren't we!

Can't help it if I was born that way.

I'm not complaining, so long as you keep it under control.

Don't worry, I have you to help me keep everything under control... hold on Baby, let me take this call... Hello?... What?... When?... What the fuck!... Okay... I'm on it... Later!

What's going on Love?

More attacks! We lost all our Units again! I'm starting to lose my fucking patience with this Game Master!

What? Wait a minute. That's non-sense. Try to calm down Baby. You're not one to lose your patience like this. We've been together for years and what I love so much about you is your patience, your intuition and your ability to see into the future. Come here; sit down with me for a moment and let's reason this out.

Okay, but I'm not going to let this slide. I'm going to round up as many Units as I can when we get into the city and hit'em back.

Calm down Baby, please. Come on, is it really worth it? Is that really the right thing to do? You've always shared that Chinese proverb about digging two graves before going out to seek revenge?! Is this really the fault of the Game Master? Didn't you tell me the other day that this is all happening because of the Bots?

Shit! You're right.

All these random attacks are being caused by this blinding code you were telling me about. Wouldn't it be wise to not take these attacks personally and just focus on building the business?

I'm sorry Love, you're right. Just lost my temper there.

Hey, I'm always right!

Let's not get carried away.

So what's the next move my handsome hustler?

Well, so long as this blinding code is active, it doesn't make sense to waste our resources on building an army. The best thing to do is produce more and protect our storage facilities.

I imagine our biggest production is the alcohol with the addition of all this wine?

That's right.

So we need a bigger Silo.

Yeah, that's true. And at the moment we do have enough resources to cover it.

Let's do it! Hey, while we're here, let's grab some of this good wine and on the way home we can stop by the greenhouse to get a nice bag of Skunky buds. I'll prepare you your favorite Sicilian dish...

Garlic spaghetti with olive oil and chilli pepper?!

That's right! And afterwards I'll get you drunk and high and take advantage of you! That way you'll forget about all these silly problems!

Sounds perfect! Thanks for helping me calm down Sweetheart. Love you!

Always my pleasure! Love you too! Let's go, it's getting dark.

steembreak.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99