I joined DrugWars!!! / はじめました!!!

in #drugwars6 years ago

A16885B7-1715-4728-98C3-ECFAB104C041.jpeg

I’m not very good at following the trends but I know there are many opportunities out there.
I started out as a blogger on Steemit sharing my drawing but there are may ways to have fun and get rewarded at the same time.
So why not try? One by one...
So yesterday, I joined DrugWars which is the game on Steem blockchain that everyone is talking about.
I’ll leave the post by @drugwars HERE for you to check it out how it works.

私はなんでも、トレンドに乗り切れずに過ごしてしまうことが多いです。
ゲームでも映画でも、皆んなが騒いでいると距離を置く癖があるのです。
けれど最近、それではいけないなと反省しています。
もともと自分の描いたイラストを投稿するために始めたSteemitでしたが、先日、@shogoさんの投稿

「Steemitで記事を書くこと以外にも、報酬を得ることができるアプリケーションが次々と増えてきていて、とても楽しいです。」

と書かれているのを見て、その通り!と思いました。
それを試さずにいてどうする自分!と思ったのです。
なので早速、 DrugWars に参加してみましたよ!
遊び方は @glastarさんが詳しく記事にしてくださっているので、こちら を参考にしてください。

C1D689C6-AEF7-46EF-94A5-70848F006E2A.jpeg


You get rewarded by how much drugs you produce.
And the reward is sent to your account everyday...I think.
I received some yesterday and today already.
I feel like being a bad guy from the movie hehe.
Here is my referral link. I would appreciate it if you could use it.

https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@djynn

報酬はドラッグの生産量で決まるみたいです。
Steemのアカウントに送られてきます。多分毎日…昨日も、今日も先程、少しですが送られて来ました。
そして、その生産量はこのゲームに投資すると増えます。
なんだか、映画に出てくる悪役になった気分ですw
リファーラルもあるそうです。よかったら使ってください^^

https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@djynn

1538196298021.png


Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

私も昨日から始めましたよ~。まだ手探りの状態ですが、楽しもうと思ってます (^^)

Posted using Partiko Android

仲間が増えて嬉しいです!
Steemmonsters も少しずつバトルしてます〜^^

Aaahhh even you joined this game XD.
                     
Well I am interested to hear more about your experience, so I hope you will write more about it later :).

Yes...my oldest daughter is shaking her head and I had to hide this from my youngest but I’ll see how this go haha ;)

とても海外らしいゲームですね〜トレンドに、距離を置く……私の場合はトレンドと言うより向かないのはすすすすすすすすーっと下がっていっちゃいます(笑)
ゲームか〜ちょっと考えてみまふ。

Posted using Partiko iOS

私も向かないものばかりです。
特に人気のあるもの、ゲームとかもしないので、続かないことが多いのですが、Steemが絡んでくるとどうなのかなぁ〜ちょっと頑張ってみます^^

@djynnさんも始められたのですね!!
結構ハマってしまうので、drug中毒に注意です :DD

始めちゃいました^^
投資を沢山している方が沢山でビビってます、笑

this is looks nice game..
thanks for share with us..

I think it worth trying once at least.
Thanks for stopping by :)

ご紹介ありがとうございます!

Posted using Partiko Android

こちらこそ、記事、とても参考になりました。
ありがとうございます!

私も@shogoさんの投稿から、ちまちまはじめてますよ〜
毎日悪い人になってる気分ですww

私もちまちま楽しく悪人頑張りますw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76