Sort:  

What is your price for the few DW?

I will pay you 50 Steem cash after sending to my Steem Engine Account!

cheers

How many are you wanting

Posted using Partiko Android

My offer is for all your 5500 DW :: 100Steem!
and my last.

Lol you must be kidding. Thanks for the laugh

Posted using Partiko Android

The price is falling more and more, last night alone -50%
Wish you all the best to get the prize you want!
I am out!
All the best to all who are still playing!

update: and now

drw.jpg

That's a very good price!

This post is supported by $0.3 @tipU upvote funded by @lotto-austria :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

You can sell your DWD tokens on Steem Engine platform. If they are in your drugwars game account, you first need to withdraw them to Steem Engine. Please check out our tutorial post for instructions about that. You can also use DWD tokens in the game and purchase building upgrades and units with them.

Hi. I have purchased drugwars dollars through my pay pal account before 2 hours from the time of writing this comment to get 78 dwd... but until now i did get these 78 dwd.
5 USD FROM MY PAYPAL WERE BRINV DEDUCTED
Can you please check up and fund my account by 78 dwd
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52