After Playing Drug Wars for a few days....here is my review.

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

I have now been playing @drugwars for several days with a few different accounts and I wanted to give you my honest review ablunt not only the game itself but the investment you are making in the form of time and possibly Steem. As with most projects or Dapps, it usually makes sense to invest a small amount into the game because it helps you achieve higher levels and thus higher rewards. @drugwars is no different, it’s free to play and you can actually earn Steem just by playing. If you decide to invest a little into the game, the ROI is fantastic for a relatively small investment.
B6E6A4A0-9358-4C67-A8C1-533870E2EE7B.jpeg
I invested about 4000 Steem into my @broncnutz account and bought up lots and lots of drug wars assets to increase my “drug production” up in relativity to others playing the game. This strategy allows me to put huge amounts of “drugs” into a side pool called the daily bank heist in relation to everyone else in the game on a daily basis. My payouts are in my wallet every 24 hours on the dot and the ROI is very nice.

I also started three acts for my businesses and plan on having my employees play drug wars. In each of these accounts I invested only 100 Steem and spent 95 Steem on the drug wars Game assets and powered the other 5 Steem up. Played the game for 24 hours and the total rewards were about 5.5 Steem for my 95 Steem investment!!!! Wow! That’s a way better return than I get on my 4000 Steem investment. If you can recoup most of your Steem in less than a month, this game is a no brainer investment for 100 Steem in my opinion. I actually think investing more than 100 Steem has a diminishing return. I would have been WAY better off with 40 accounts starting out with 100 Steem in assets each. Oh well, live and learn. I am not dissatisfied with my return as I can pile most of it into the bank heist because my empire is already El Chapo Certified and Scarface approved.
https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@broncnutz
AB149621-37C8-4D9D-897B-2D5E321CA40A.jpeg
With daily prize pools now over $2,000 regularly it just makes sense to play this game and earn more Steem. I am ALWAYS looking for ways to get my Steem tokens to work harder for me and this game is basically passive income because it takes very little actual game play by the acct owner to get your drug empire to produce Steem Tokens as profit.
https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@broncnutz
919F9974-0E83-47EC-A5A8-3B9C46364CA6.png
Great things are being built on the Steem blockchain and I have a feeling the best is yet to come and we haven’t even scratched the surface yet of what is actually possible.

If you are interested to check out Drug Wars.....here is a link to help you get your account set up. Its all done by SteemConnect which all of us use regularly, all you will need is you private “active key” found under the permissions tab in your Steemit wallet. Good luck and consider investing a little and watch the ROI yourself.
https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@broncnutz

Sort:  

Party on brother! the clown's love drugwarz!

Excellent review @broncnutz and you are very constructive in the game of the Drug Wars, I think your strategy is one of the best!

Oh yes @broncnutz, a very competent approach to the game and with such investments you can achieve excellent results!

Wow. For a considerably small period you have advanced far. Congratulations, this game is exciting :)

Well I bought most of my assets in the game, that’s why I am so far.

Good review. Always appreciate your feedback

How to increase ROI in Drugwars:

On the Drugwars top 100 leader-board there are about 7 players who have played it smart by having more alcohol + weapons than drugs.

By producing more alcohol + weapons, these resources should be paying for drugs, not Steem. This is a smart way to play Drugswar and increase the ROI.

Tip: Be ready for when 'Battles' begin. If you play it smart, you can win alot of Steem, by stealing drugs from other players. And the Pantheon is important!!!

How can I earn more by investing in bank heist

It’s a daily side pot of Steem. There is the main pot you get paid out and n and the bank heist you get a separate pay out on.

how is the pantheon important?

It clearly says it does nothing in the game, I don’t know what answer your expecting to get here.

you're the one that said it was important, i was wondering how it was...like you had a secret clue or something but obviously you don't

Oh really? Where did I mention that buying a pantheon was important? It’s nt mportant and it clearly says that in the game.

@heaterville The pantheon is important. When they enable battles and more features in the future, the developers will integrate a 'Bonus' or some kind of advantage. They put it there for a reason.

I'm struggling just to get to the drugs assets... looks like need to wait a few days. have no steem resource to speed up any assets at this point. need 0.72 steem just for a hydroponic plant.

Quit playing Magic Dice!!! lol. I am making about 5+ steem a day in the accounts where i spent 100 steem (30 bucks) to get started. Then use the steem you make to play magic dice if you want.

i just lost 80 steem playing!Pissed now!!!!

I know the feeling well !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 22% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

nice reward Magic Dice !

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.

Congratulations @broncnutz! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26