You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugWars - Bigger, Stronger, Better

in #drugwars6 years ago (edited)

Good morning!
I've just stumbled uppon a bug a couple of minutes ago.
As soon as I've clicked the upgrade button for lvl 2 Smuggle,
the "drug" and "wapons" counting begun to stand still and instead my "alcohol" is growing rapidly, cca 10K/min.

The timespan between these two screenshots is 1-2 minutes.
1.jpg
2.jpg

As you can see, "drugs" are slowly rising, "weapons" are almost still but "alcohol" is skyrocketing...

Good luck with solving all the problems. ;)

P.S.: Problem solved.

P.P.S.: In my mind. Had to think about it the whole day through... :D
Don't make the same mistake.
It wasn't a bug.
My visuals are getting weaker. :D
Pardon me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77