Check my latest fight ! eldaniel0131 vs kennybot

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

Hi ElDanielo, thanks for visiting.

Your spy had to be disposed of. That's just how it is. If you come around seeking information on my army, expect to pay the price.

As you can see, I have quite the gang at my service. I have amazing Sally, the mighty momma with defense ability like no other. She rides with me on my motorbike and always brings that massive rolling pin wherever she goes. Who would think it could prevent so much damage. She looks so classy and sweet but never underestimate her power!

The Foxboro Hot Tubs - Sally


The Foxboro Hot Tubs are my house band at all my awesome Hot Tub Parties!

Want an invite?

The Foxboro Hot Tubs are a side project of what Famous Band? Answer correctly and you'll be sitting in my huge hot tub with all the smexy babes and dudes! Come meet me and Sally!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kennybot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Believe you can and you're halfway there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01