Check my latest fight ! alberimsi vs mondoshawan

in #drugwars-fight5 years ago (edited)

This new version of battle I do not like!
Finally I loose same units of my competitor, before it was better for who attack, what do you think about this modification?

Sort:  

@alberimsi has set 2.100 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Thanks for using bounties!

I have to check the new system, i dont get the fights that well anyhow.

Hi Knircky, what do you think to make a gang with steem-bounty name in drugwars? I will apply immediately...

Cool to see a fellow Drug wars player. I even spent some money on the game and got myself 25K tokens from the airdrop. The game is getting updates frequently. Might be a decent investment for the long run.

I think now is more equal, look at this post as it was before:
https://steemit.com/drugwars-fight/@intellihandling/3c3e241138
I lost all my troop and my enemy loose less than half of value of mine!!!

I think the new version of the battle system is a bit more balanced.
You can't tank the damage by using a single unit of every type. ( Actually this is bad for me :D)
Let's see how it will turn out on the long run.

New version of the battle.
Seems to be 1 PK 1.
For example, you have 5 kinds of troops.
There are only 2 kinds of troops in the other side.
One of your troops PK One of enemies troops,
So many army there is no advantage,
You send 5 kinds of army and 2 kinds of army. No difference.
Not as good,
Will win,
There are more soldiers in each army.

Ouups! I don't like the recent update either. Difficult to look out for who to attack nowadays!

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think there has been one drug wars update that wasn't met with a resounding outrage lol

Congrats on the win.

I haven't battled anyone yet but I was attacked a time or two.

I'm not the biggest fan of how the new fights work. But now they have the fight simulator. Drug wars is improving day by day at the moment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70