You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with Acid Reflux on the Cheap

in #drugs4 years ago

Damn, I didn't know Acid Reflux was that bad... I never had such a thing thank god! I have a really hard time taking most medications, I know pretty well how easily doctors prescribe stuff and how most have bad effects when they are consumed for very long periods of time.

Have you tried a change in diet? There are probably some foods that can block the acid, also water, certain waters can probably tamponize the acid while others might actually increase the production of acid...

Sort:  

Have you tried a change in diet?

It does help but I'm not one for eating much of the rabbit food. Milk works and I do drink a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70