You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weed vs. Wax

in #drugs7 years ago

A friend of mine used to make his own frequently. He used a hair straightener, and was even able to smoke the flattened buds after, so I'm sure there's plenty of value to making your own. I've just never gotten into it, I may have to try one day. Also, I doubt that it's in any way good for your health. Although I'd have to agree that the additives in traditional cigarettes make it far worse for you physically, there is plenty of research which suggests that the damage caused from smoking tobacco isn't all from said additives. I do enjoy smoking tobacco every now and then. I'd just rather smoke say a backwood without rolling it into a blunt. If I'm smoking tobacco anyway I'd rather get the nicotine buzz, which I never have from blunts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42