You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Can I have realization by taking drugs?"

in #drugs6 years ago (edited)

And what would you say in general to those who use any kind of drugs and report enjoying the effects and the big influence on their lives?

Are you kidding me? I just can’t believe someone even asks that kind of question. My apologies for being too harsh. Taking drugs means to me, in my opinion, not being able to live in reality. Getting addicted. Live disappointing life. Die young and all that for few moments you wouldn’t normaly experience in your real life. In other words, getting in to the black hole deeper and deeper until you die. As you mentioned it’s all just an illusion. Illusion that eventually kills you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73