You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with Acid Reflux on the Cheap

in #drugs4 years ago (edited)

Omeprazole I think will prevent your stomach to produce acid and thus will make you get more indigestion.
Plasilvmight work but I am not sure.

Metoclopramide is used to treat the symptoms of slow stomach emptying (gastroparesis) in patients with diabetes. It works by increasing the movements or contractions of the stomach and intestines. It relieves symptoms such as nausea, vomiting, heartburn, a feeling of fullness after meals, and loss of appetite.

I might use that one too, I suffer from most of the things mentioned above.

Sort:  

Omeprazole does work but I think it's one of those drugs that gets more effective the more it's used.

I'll try the Lansoprazole when my Ranitidine finishes. Do you have Acid Reflux as well as all the other horrible things happening to you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43