You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On humans and their choices...

in #drugs6 years ago

Your comment is very inspiring. I am too used to an environment of repression and fear when it comes to substances, legal or not, and their effect on the body. I'm curious but also fearful of many things, and I tend to feel guilty to the point of poisoning my own head against myself whenever I feel I have done something wrong... So it feels good to read your point of view, because it's light and funloving. I guess when one is trying something, that is the right attitude.

By the way, have already downloaded previews of Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance and the Discovery of Slowness. At the moment I'm reading a history book called If Walls Could Talk, a private history of the home. As soon as I'm done I'll check those two :)

Sort:  

Yes, the inner attitude always gives direction, I agree.

Oh, you still remember the book recommendations:) The book sounds interesting, a private history of home. I can imagine one could read a lot going through peoples homes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64