You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tag to Welcome All Drug Content. What Do You Think?

in #drug6 years ago (edited)

I appreciate the input.

I wouldn't suggest telling any what to do with the tag and what I really mean is "not straight up spam" when I say "quality content" other than that and the type of abusive stuff you bring up, I would be fine with anything drug related being there.

I really just want to see a place were it is easier to find this sort of content without having to check six or eight tags. Plus it might help get more eyes on everyone's work if we all know where to look. If I see another tag that does that I will amend this to direct traffic to there.

I feel you on that ladt point for sure. I don't go out of my way to be a dick to anyone but I rarely care if offended them either. If one cares too much, they will lose everything that makes them themself in the attempt to please everyone else.

Sort:  

i wasnt implying that you would :) ... well then it looks like you found a hobby here hahah, be warned : education is a lifetime, not a job lol and also like my ex used to say : don't argue with idiots, they drag you down to their level and beat you with experience .. but i doubt she came up with that herself ... its good to be appreciated btw ... i have a hard time holding back when people attack me too, like i said, its virtually impossible to not scare or offend anyone at all these days. The way of least resistance might simply be to just do one's thing and see what happens, plenty of marijuana talk already here as you'll find when you do a search, i havent seen too much on other "stufff" though ... people tend to be utterly careful fishing for that vote

tu.png

truth, like celebrity status often lies in the eye of the beholder ... its also a three-edged sword that can cut both parties aimed at and the wielder or observer at the same time. Grand theory of social and verbal relativity (hmz ... maybe i DID do a bit too much acid that year hahah)

nmtd.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48