Sort:  

You are no longer allowed to describe your own posts. Seriously.

@dreemsteem, @Monchhichi23, I need some backup on this.

I totally agree @hyperbole... I've tried telling him this but he just won't listen. Maybe we need an intervention.

I love interventions!!!

But yeah, he's probably just trying to get out of writing more. He wants a good excuse...

He's always looking for ways to get out of having to put effort into anything ... he just can't be bothered

Why not? Do you have problem with accurate descriptors? What if your phone battery never gave the correct value? Or the milk level was never correct through the lemi transparent bottle.. You want the world to be topsy turvy and not know because they have no word for it. You are speaking of regression

Posted using Partiko Android

Why not? Do you have problem with accurate descriptors? What if your phone battery never gave the correct value?

I've never gotten the correct value on my phone. Besides, I think my 10 and a half billion dollars of STEEM should tell you what I think of accurate descriptions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44