You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All You see [Drop in the Ocean Topic: Perception ]

I'm definitely jumping in line with @hyperbole and @dreemsteem... we must know what happened to her. What kind of trial??

Now. I know you have no intention of finishing this story... but one thing you need to learn if you are going to write like this. We are reading your stories and you can't just leave us hanging like this.

We are curious creatures and need to know what the hell happened!!! Hahaha Get to it Pen.. Please!

Sort:  

I think the general idea is that they gave her a drug which changes perception, making her perceive the situation in increasingly worse and more desolate ways.

But... part of the genius of this piece is the mystery, leaving out some details just adds to the overall effect.

gonna repeat the comment for dreemie...

Hi again :)

Yes, I have no intention of finishing the story as I consider it finished. :) Intentions do change, I might consider a continuation always leaving the main as is but just continuing down a new path I think @youhavewings post about e8 could very well help me get a few ideas rolling. No promises though haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84