You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunity is knocking, anyone home?

Good luck with your personal mission @kchitrah.

Personally, with the exception of a few times.. I have opened the door when opportunity knocked, and sometimes its been good and sometimes not so much... but everytime I've opened the door, I've learned something valuable to push me along in life. It's sometimes scary but always worth it.

Sort:  

Thank you @monchhichi23.

Good for you! And you are such a strong beautiful soul. I can just imagine just how far the rigjt opportunity can go! It is true, it is always worth it. Be it positive or ...meh...there is always something to learn.

I'm coming out of a bit of a meh, so gotta push a little harder to get back out there. :)

Thanks for stopping by xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43