You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The briefest glance into Talia's world.

in #dropintheocean6 years ago (edited)

Dreem, I relate to so much of what you said here. Writing that "fictional" story that has so much of you in it... sometimes it can be draining to reach in and pour yourself into every chapter... and thats why your story is so great.

As one of your readers, I have enjoyed your story so much... and taking this journey with you has been a great pleasure. I'm not sure how it feels when you start to come to the conclusion, I'm sure there has to be a sense of sadness that it's coming to an end.

And those whispers from the past, that can be a slippery slope love, some good, some bad but all emotional on some level.

There are so many great things ahead for you. And you are on of the kindest, gentlest, most generous and most humble people I know. Love you Dreemie!!

Sort:  

Yeah Monch.. it's been getting so emotional. My daughter and I.... Well. I won't say it. I'll just share it with you when we finish :)

But... I'm not sure how much of it will match my past. You know?

Do you change it and conquer?

Or do you keep it and heal(embrace and have closure)?
And then there are just the fictional parts that still have connection...you know??

Aghhhh YES you know exactly what I mean!!! Lolol
Because you are in the same position!!!

Lololol I love you too B ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64