You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back on Track Fitness Goal 2018 - DITO/Ulog8

Lol i think naturally im a person that is obsessed with stats!! So i set goals and work on targets. I even have set up sheeys to track the progress!! Crazy hey!! And a tiny bit obsessive. I suppits work life spilling over into real life!! I just cant escape being a big fat nerd!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yessss of course you are! And it so obvious hahahahaha.. 🤣😜

We are all different! We are nerd in a different way.. you on your body goals! And me on my food goals! Hahahaha oh my did it sound any logic there?! Hahahaha..

But really, i have seen people who have the same passion as you! You are those who loves result based actions.. you want to see good results or might i say achieve those good results by hook or by crook! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76