You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Explore Perspective?

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

In most instances, I tend to take a live and let live unless it’s going to directly impact me or people I care about. Selfish view, but, sometimes I have to choose my battles.

I think we tend to do that. We higly respect what others feel and do.

I kept telling a friend of mine who always quarrels with his ex-boyfie "choose your battle" maybe that is all they need to have a little peace and quiet once a while. Waving your white flag does not mean you are surrending, its just means to signal pause. Stop for today, lets go to war in some other day.

Sort:  

I was going to mention that exact same point!!! i'm the same way as @shadowspub - and i think we all are! :)

it's hard to be objective when it concerns family! :)
choosing battles - that is very very important!

Hahahaha its the woman in us that chooses our battles every single day. Petty stuff will only lead us to nowhere but hatred in our hearts.. i just let them slip, but my one eyebrow will arch a little showing them its a warning.. hahahaha do it again and you will see a dragon next time.. 😂😂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hahahahahahaha yes - i have the same!!!! they know the look - but for me? the Tiger comes. LOLOLOLOL

i love you Queenie!!!!!! heheheeh

hhahahahaha i love you too miss dreemie hahahaha I think we are twins from a different mothers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44