You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Moral Obligation"

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

I've always loved that quote of Einstein's! I'm a firm believer that moral obligation is one of the things that makes or breaks a character; it's the kind of thing that's "right" to do, even when or especially if, no one else is watching.

As always, great post @youhavewings :) I'm submitting this to c-squared and asapers (not sure when you were last curated though:).

Sort:  

Hi there, @lynncoyle1

I totally agree with your sentiments. And Einstein certainly does have some amazing words, doesn't he?

Thank you so much for always being so supportive and sweet with your words. As always, that is enough for me ;)

I see that you did submit this post :) Ha! Thank you again!

Hope you enjoy your day xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87