You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Human Identity

in #dropintheocean5 years ago

Howdy this fine Wednesday youhavewings! Wow another brilliant post! Very thought-provoking too. I go with the argument that without consciousness it isn't human and without spirit there would be no consciousness. That's my simple redneck view of it but much of this article is too celebral for me! lol.

Sort:  

I completely agree with your thoughts, @janton :)

Hope you're doing well these days! Seems like forever since we've connected on steemit.

Howdy again youhavewings! I know, I doubt if it's been so long but steemit time is very different because of the way things move along everyday and it's hard to keep up so time feels like it's sped up essentially and a few days feels like weeks! lol. I did see your post a few days ago or last week that won the curie but I didn't comment on it because I wasn't sure what to say but the post was amazing I remember that so I wasn't surprised by the curie. You should time your long posts like that since curie can award your work. Maybe you are already I don't know. Are you spending more time on steemit these days?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29