You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Imposter and your Wive

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

Haha

Good read. I wonder how you often mix serious stuff with your hilarious remarks and insights. I'm supposed to beTheGray but I think you're sprouting gray hairs

Lol

Even if I didn't want to read, the first line is definitely an eye catcher

See ya

Sort:  

Mixing in remarks that happen to be funny is just a way for me to explain things to myself, sometimes they fail hard but at times the analogies, similes, and remarks is a mnemonic for me to remember what I have just decided is my opinion on the subject or a marker to my progress behind a concept.

I struggle a lot with abstract concepts and intangibles and always need to ground them somehow once that is done I can much better relate and decide on the reaction required.

And all of which I have just written may be bullshit , or not, must be these gray hairs I am getting , I am going senile. Who are you again?

Not sure if you are able to go on discord but if you can do visit us sometime in chat on @buddyUp - you can get the discord safelink here , we also have a monday show called #dropintheocean where we all do one post on the same topic in our own way. See you around dude.

Haha

You're making perfect sense.

I'll check out the server

I make no promises though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63