You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mission Accomplished: SUCCESS! Drop in the Ocean

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

I was so excited to see the comments and interactions from all our lovely WW gang literally ALL OVER Steemit! I was sad to miss most of the week as I'd have loved to cheer you all on a bit better, but so excited to see how much fun you all had.

Congratulations everyone on an epic Seniors week! E x

Sort:  

but nowwwwwwwwwww you're back! and here and we missed you and no more missing!!!!! hehehehehe

They continued this week too - an epic showing on the Engagement League this week! :) so fun!

Ooh I know, I saw - massive congratulations to all the WW clan for hitting the Leagues for the second week running. So proud!
E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69