You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-think "Success"

in #dropintheocean6 years ago (edited)

That's so awesome that you listened to it!!!! Wow! Hehehe it was long :) I really appreciate you taking all that time to get to know me and the Welcome wagon better!! :)

And you know what?? Alot of people have been getting inspired by others lately! I think it's because after the mass exodus happens when steem drops... The people who really want to bring morale up and inspire... Start to stand out more.

So that's all of us here! Yourself Included!!!

We seem to be a more concentrated group of positivity! Hehehehe

I'm totally looking forward to more of you my friend!😃
By the way . Goal(s) is the theme for this week's DITO :) hope to see you there!!!!

Sort:  

I probably spent more time than just listening as I kept stopping it to go check out your donations of inspirational people and their stories. The whole show was completely enjoyable and a good use of time.

Yes, I agree....inspiration is contagious.

Goals......I had a vision to put together a humorous video of my week set to 'Flight of the Bumble Bee' with all the funny mishaps that happen along the way but alas I neglected to achieve that goal. LOL This is going to be interesting for me to write - but maybe I will learn something from that process myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39