You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔸🔶Expect The Best!🔶🔸

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

hehehehe President Jeff lol. what will he do for us??? :)

and if you can have that kind of outlook that doesn't feel disappointed in unmet expectations... then.... you go girl! Set those sky-high goals! :)

go even higher!

:) I hope you never do feel that soul-crushing disappointment, because it.... it so un-fun. lol

Sort:  

Thx @dreemsteem! Life has certainly thrown me some serious blows, but I think it’s how we react to it. I choose to not let it be soul crushing, even though it could’ve been.

As for Jeff... I see a post coming. A presidential post if you will. 😉

That's a great mindset to have! I wish we could all have that perspective. I hope you keep it throughout your life and pass it onto your children as well!!! :)

Jeff.... when you are president - don't forget the little people! hehehe
mistakenly wrote this from the wrong account... its @dreemsteem LOL

Hey thank you @welcomewagon! It certainly did not come naturally. I was raised with fear, negativity and scarcity. It has taken a conscious effort on my part to go a different direction and raise my children with a more positive set of beliefs. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46