You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does the candle burn at both ends?

in #dropintheocean6 years ago

Very thought provoking poem, I like the way you laid this one out as well. How do you encourage others - that's a very good question and one I often think about. I don't know the answer really, but any feedback you can give people good or bad can help push them forward if you take the time to share it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Well, you just encouraged me with your comment bud. Knowing that somebody from @thealliance has dropped by to check out my post shows me that my thoughts about the community were true. Encouragement comes in many ways, it's nice to consider the various types :)

Thanks for leaving your thoughts bud, I'm glad you enjoyed the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45