You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VALIDATION ~ Drop in the Ocean

You are right of course, however sometimes the validation is needed in the beginning to gain the confidence to plough ahead with creativity. For example I would not have followed my passion that I have found for photography without the support from other steemians here who have enjoyed my work and made me want to learn more about it! But yes I agree, if you strive for approval, you will never be fully free to express yourself without bounds :D Great topic and post! You have me thinking now haha
BB

Sort:  

It certainly helps to get it in any stage of the process, especially in the beginning, though it is not always the case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66